Copyright 2018 - Maasai Mara University. All right Reserved.


Directorate of Gender, Equity and Culture    

Prof. Tabitha Sewe, PhD.


Directorate of Quality Assurance and Performance Contracting    

Samuel Kimnyak Partoip 

Ag. Director

Directorate of Postgraduate Studies

Dr. Benard Kodak


Directorate of Endowment Fund

Prof. Edward Tanui 

Ag. Director

Directorate of Linkages and Collaborations

Mr. Lankeu Reson

Ag. Director

Directorate of Maasai Mara University Green Growth Development Research and Training Centre

Prof. Jacqueline Mcglane


Directorate of PSSP/TVET

Dr. Augustine M. Kara

Ag. Director

Directorate of Institute of Ethnobiology & Ethnomedicines

Prof. W. Wanzala


Directorate of Innovation, New and Renewable Energy

Dr. A. Osano

Ag. Director

Directorate of Marketing & Public Relations

Mr. S. Yiaile

Ag. Director

Directorate of Examinations & Timetabling

Mr. John Maera

Ag. Director



Quick Links

eFile System Sign In

Open Journal System Sign In

Download Exainaiton Irregularity Letter Sign in

Check for Fees Arrears Sign In

Inter/Intra School Transfer Form Sign In

Staff Handbook


Graduation Bulletin 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

Staff Education Support Fund Policy

Intellectual Property Policy

Benevolent Fund Constitution

University Strategic Plan

Physical Address

Maasai Mara University
P.O. Box 861 - 20500, Narok, Kenya 
Tel: +254 020 5131400
Admission Enquiries: 
Maasai Mara University is ISO 9001:2008 Certified.

Collaborations and Linkages


Follow us